Schengen Visa Photos

A Schengen Visa is issued to people visiting/travelling to and within the Schengen Area. The Schengen Area is comprised of 26 countries that have agreed to allow free movement of their citizens within this area. The Schengen area covers most European countries, (except for the United Kingdom) and countries such as Romania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus and Ireland are soon to be part of the agreement. There are also countries that are not in the EU (Norway, Iceland, Switzerland and Lichtenstein) but who do belong in the Schengen area and allow free movement.

We can produce your Schengen Visa Photos, a set of 4 identical photos are only £14.99, we print these by hand and cut them to the correct size while you wait (about 10 minutes). To book please call us on 01202 513535 and we’ll arrange a convenient time for your visit.